A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Upcoming ConcertsIn the area

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All
The Altons w/Los Yesterdays
Sat, Feb 18 Fred Kavli Theatre / Thousand Oaks
Ozomatli
Sat, Feb 18 The Observatory / Santa Ana
Bobby Oroza
Fri, Feb 24 Sound / Los Angeles
Kora
Thu, Mar 9 The Novo / Los Angeles
Kevin Kaarl
Thu, Mar 9 The Observatory / Santa Ana
Cuco
Sun, Mar 12 Balboa Theatre / San Diego
Kevin Kaarl
Fri, Mar 17 The Novo / Los Angeles
Inner Wave
Fri, Mar 17 Alex's Bar / Long Beach
Brainstory
Sat, Mar 18 Music Box / San Diego
Los Amigos Invisibles
Sun, Mar 26 Music Box / San Diego
Caloncho
Sun, Apr 2 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Tropa Magica
Sat, Apr 8 The Observatory / Santa Ana
The High Curbs
Sat, Apr 15 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
Girl Ultra
Fri, Apr 21 Walt Disney Concert Hall / Los Angeles
Rodrigo Amarante
Tue, Jun 6 The Echo / Los Angeles
grentperez
Tue, Jun 6 The Echo / Los Angeles
grentperez
Thu, Aug 3 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Natalia Lafourcade
Fri, Aug 4 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Natalia Lafourcade
Mon, Aug 7 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Beck
Sun, Mar 17, 2024 House Of Blues / San Diego
Mikel Erentxun

No Concerts found

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All

Concert information provided by pollstar.com