A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Upcoming ConcertsIn the area

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All
Fri, Apr 10 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
POSTPONED: Bacilos
POSTPONED: Latin Alt Presents: Camilo Septimo w/ Elsa Y El Mar
Sat, Apr 25 Forum / Inglewood
Soda Stereo
Thu, Apr 30 Bootleg Theatre / Los Angeles
Lido Pimenta
Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles at Richard & Karen Carpenter Performing Arts Center
Sun, May 10 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
POSTPONED: Juana Molina
Tue, May 12 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Oreja De Van Gogh
Sat, May 23 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Gogol Bordello
Fri, May 29 Shrine Expo Hall / Los Angeles
POSTPONED: Chicano Batman
Thu, Jul 16 Levitt Pavilion / Pasadena
La Misa Negra
Sun, Sep 27 Forum / Inglewood
Los Angeles Azules
Fri, Nov 27 The El Rey / Los Angeles
Hinds

No Concerts found

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All

Concert information provided by pollstar.com