A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Upcoming ConcertsIn the area

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All
Wed, Feb 28 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Bakar
Sat, Mar 2 Sound / Los Angeles
Sofia Kourtesis
Sat, Mar 2 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Arlo Parks
Sat, Mar 2 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Tue, Mar 5 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Madonna
Fri, Mar 8 The Paramount / Los Angeles
Ramona
Sat, Mar 9 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Madonna
Thu, Mar 14 The Regent / Los Angeles
Ana Tijoux
Sun, Mar 17 House Of Blues / San Diego
Mikel Erentxun
Thu, Mar 21 Whistle Stop Bar / San Diego
Federico Aubele
Thu, Mar 21 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Cold War Kids
Fri, Mar 22 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Thee Sinseers w/The Altons
Mon, Mar 25 Lodge Room / Los Angeles
BALTHVS
Thu, Apr 4 Masonic Lodge / The Masonic Lodge
Reyna Tropical
Mexican Institute Of Sound & Ceci Bastida
Fri, Apr 5 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Hurray For The Riff Raff
Sat, Apr 6 The Observatory / Santa Ana
The High Curbs
Sun, Apr 7 The Echo / Los Angeles
Lola Young
Sat, Apr 13 Petco Park / San Diego
Billy Joel
Kate Clover (Leavers at Soda Bar)
Wed, Apr 17 The Granada Theatre / Santa Barbara
Herbie Hancock
Flor de Toloache w/Gina Chavez
Thu, Apr 18 Balboa Theatre / San Diego
Herbie Hancock
Fri, Apr 19 Music Box / San Diego
The Last Dinner Party
Fri, May 3 Fonda Theater / Los Angeles
Latin Alt HD3 Presents Isaac et Nora
Sat, May 4 Toyota Arena / Ontario
Cypress Hill w/Berner
Thu, May 9 YouTube Theater / Inglewood
Gispy Kings ft. Tonino Baliardo
Thu, May 16 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Royel Otis
Sat, May 18 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Lizzy McAlpine
Wed, May 22 Balboa Theatre / San Diego
Sergio Mendes
Fri, May 24 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Lewis Ofman
Sat, May 25 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Mon Laferte
Sun, May 26 Petco Park / San Diego
Mon Laferte
Tue, May 28 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Monsieur Perine
Thu, May 30 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
Fri, May 31 House Of Blues / San Diego
Monsieur Perine
Wed, Jun 5 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Caifanes + Cafe Tacvba
Fri, Jun 7 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Empress Of
Wed, Jun 12 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Vampire Weekend
Sat, Jun 15 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Bunbury
Thu, Jun 20 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Third Eye Blind w/Yellowcard
Sat, Jun 22 The Novo / Los Angeles
Latin Alt HD3 Presents Twin Tribes
Sat, Jun 29 KIA Forum / Inglewood
Chicano Batman w/ The Red Pears & Lido Pimmienta
Sat, Jul 6 Crypto.com Arena / Los Angeles
Hombres G
Fri, Jul 12 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Weapons of Mass Creation
Sat, Jul 13 SoFi Stadium / Inglewood
The Rolling Stones
Fri, Aug 9 BMO Stadium / Los Angeles
Foo Fighters
Sun, Aug 11 BMO Stadium / Los Angeles
Foo Fighters
Wed, Aug 14 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Olivia Rodrigo
Fri, Aug 16 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Latin Alt HD3 Caloncho
Sat, Aug 17 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Olivia Rodrigo
Thu, Aug 22 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Kings Of Leon
Thu, Aug 22 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Kings Of Leon
Mon, Aug 26 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Kings Of Leon
Wed, Aug 28 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Santana
Fri, Aug 30 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
The Beach Boys
Natalia Lafourcade with the LA Phil
Sat, Sep 7 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Natalia Lafourcade with the LA Phil
Green Day w/The Smashing Pumpkins w/Rancid w/The Linda Lindas
Wed, Sep 18 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Rodrigo y Gabriela
Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons (Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons: The Last Encores)

No Concerts found

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All

Concert information provided by pollstar.com