A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Upcoming ConcertsIn the area

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All
Sat, Jul 20 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Disney ’80s-’90s Celebration in Concert
Tue, Jul 23 Zebulon / Los Angeles
Valgur
Tue, Jul 23 EchoPlex / Los Angeles
Los Espiritus
Wed, Jul 24 Soda Bar / San Diego
Los Espiritus
Wed, Jul 24 The Echo / Los Angeles
St. Kio
Thu, Jul 25 The Paramount / Los Angeles
3LH
Fri, Jul 26 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Ozomatli
Sat, Jul 27 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Barbie The Movie: In Concert
Sat, Jul 27 Forever Cemetary / Hollywood
La Bamba: Cinespia Screening
Sat, Jul 27 Gold Diggers / Los Angeles
Captain Planet
Sun, Jul 28 The Ford / Hollywood
Meridian Brothers
Fri, Aug 2 The Paramount / Los Angeles
Las Cafeteras
Fri, Aug 2 Sound / Los Angeles
Elkka
Sat, Aug 3 The Belasco / Los Angeles
División Minúscula & Jumbo
Sat, Aug 3 The Ford / Hollywood
Boleros De Noche ft. José Feliciano
Sun, Aug 4 The Ford / Hollywood
Boleros De Noche ft. José Feliciano
Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons (Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons)
Sun, Aug 4 Alex's Bar / Long Beach
Las Nubes
Sun, Aug 4 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Spoon
Mon, Aug 5 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Spoon
Wed, Aug 7 The Observatory / Santa Ana
División Minúscula & Jumbo
Fri, Aug 9 BMO Stadium / Los Angeles
Foo Fighters
Sat, Aug 10 The Ford / Hollywood
Los Cafres
Sat, Aug 10 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
The Last Dinner Party
Sat, Aug 10 The Paramount / Los Angeles
Pahua
Sun, Aug 11 BMO Stadium / Los Angeles
Foo Fighters
Mon, Aug 12 Soda Bar / San Diego
BALTHVS
Wed, Aug 14 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Olivia Rodrigo
Latin Alt HD3 Presents Caloncho
Fri, Aug 16 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Gipsy Kings feat. Nicolas Reyes
Fri, Aug 16 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Bikini Kill
Sat, Aug 17 The Fonda Theater / Los Angeles
CULTS
Sat, Aug 17 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Olivia Rodrigo
Sun, Aug 18 EchoPlex / Los Angeles
Los Amigos Invisibles
Sun, Aug 18 The Sound / Del Mar
Dread Mar I
Tue, Aug 20 Intuit Dome / Inglewood
Olivia Rodrigo
Wed, Aug 21 Intuit Dome / Inglewood
Olivia Rodrigo
Thu, Aug 22 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Kings Of Leon
The Natural World of Studio Ghibli: Princess Mononoke
Sat, Aug 24 The Ford / Hollywood
The Natural World of Studio Ghibli: Spirited Away
Sun, Aug 25 The Ford / Hollywood
The Natural World of Studio Ghibli:
Mon, Aug 26 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Kings Of Leon
Wed, Aug 28 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Santana
Thu, Aug 29 House of Blues / Anaheim
Moenia
Fri, Aug 30 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Moenia
Fri, Aug 30 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Marvel's Infinity Saga Concert Experience
Fri, Aug 30 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
The Beach Boys
Fri, Aug 30 Alex's Bar / Long Beach
Ramona
Durand Jones & The Indications w/Michi w/Michi
Sat, Aug 31 Hollywood Park Grounds at Sofi Stadium / Inglewood
Fool In Love Festival
Sat, Aug 31 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Marvel's Infinity Saga Concert Experience
Tue, Sep 3 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Aaron Frazer
Thu, Sep 5 The Echo / Los Angeles
Ashes To Amber
Natalia Lafourcade with the LA Phil
Sat, Sep 7 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Natalia Lafourcade with the LA Phil
Tue, Sep 10 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Remi Wolf w/Lava La Rue
The Red Pears w/The High Curbs
Sat, Sep 14 The Ford / Hollywood
Viva La Tradicion
Green Day w/The Smashing Pumpkins w/Rancid w/The Linda Lindas
Sat, Sep 14 The Sound / Del Mar
Rodrigo y Gabriela
Mon, Sep 16 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Cuco
Tue, Sep 17 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Julieta Venegas
Tue, Sep 17 The Ford / Hollywood
Jazz Esta Morto: Marcos Valle & Azymuth
Wed, Sep 18 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Rodrigo y Gabriela
Wed, Sep 18 Crypto.com Arena / Los Angeles
Childish Gambino
Wed, Sep 18 The Sound / Del Mar
Cuco
Thu, Sep 19 Crypto.com Arena / Los Angeles
Childish Gambino
Thu, Sep 19 YouTube Theater / Inglewood
Two Door Cinema Club
Thu, Sep 19 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Alvaro Diaz
Residente
Fri, Sep 20 YouTube Theater / Inglewood
Residente
Fri, Sep 20 Music Box / San Diego
Jenny And The Mexicats
Sat, Sep 21 The Ford / Hollywood
Noche De Cumbia
Inner Wave presents Sun Transmission 10th Anniversary
Sun, Sep 22 Soda Bar / San Diego
Reyna Tropical
Sun, Sep 22 Ford Theatres / Los Angeles
Inner Wave
Tue, Sep 24 The Casbah / San Diego
Empress Of
Tue, Sep 24 House Of Blues / San Diego
Ginger Root
Tue, Sep 24 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Abhi The Nomad
Thu, Sep 26 Shrine Expo Hall / Los Angeles
Maldita Vecindad y Molotov
Thu, Sep 26 House Of Blues / San Diego
Franc Moody
Thu, Sep 26 The Observatory / Santa Ana
Ginger Root
Fri, Sep 27 Kia Forum / Inglewood
The Black Keys
Fri, Sep 27 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Black Pumas
Fri, Sep 27 Toyota Arena / Ontario
Panteón Rococó
Sat, Sep 28 El Foro / Tijuana
DannyLux
Sat, Sep 28 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Beabadoobee
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs ( at Gin Ling Way)
Sun, Sep 29 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Air
Sun, Sep 29 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Beabadoobee
Sun, Sep 29 The Peppermint Club / West Hollywood
Ibibio Sound Machine
Mon, Sep 30 Belly Up / Solana Beach
The Wallflowers
Wed, Oct 2 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Allen Stone
Wed, Oct 2 Ford Theatres / Los Angeles
Devendra Banhart
Thu, Oct 3 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Los Bitchos
Thu, Oct 3 House Of Blues / San Diego
Nicki Nicole
Thu, Oct 3 The Novo / Los Angeles
Los Autenticos Decadentes
Fri, Oct 4 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Nicki Nicole
Fri, Oct 4 Hollywood Bowl / Los Angeles
Justice
Fri, Oct 4 Belly Up / Solana Beach
The Wallflowers
Sat, Oct 5 Hollywood Bowl / Hollywood
Omar Apollo
Island Womxn Rise: Ruby Ibarra, Klassy, Rocky Rivera, Faith Santilla & Kimmortal
Sat, Oct 5 The Novo / Los Angeles
Santigold
Mon, Oct 7 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Clairo
Tue, Oct 8 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Omar Apollo
Wed, Oct 9 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
The Warning
Wed, Oct 9 The Casbah / San Diego
Alisa Amador
Thu, Oct 10 The Magnolia / El Cajon
Buena Vista Social Club
Thu, Oct 10 The Moroccan Lounge / Los Angeles
Alisa Amador
Fri, Oct 11 United Theater on Broadway / Los Angeles
Buena Vista Social Orchestra
Sat, Oct 12 The Casbah / San Diego
Hinds
Sat, Oct 12 Honda Center / Anaheim
Ivan Cornejo
Sun, Oct 13 Balboa Theatre / San Diego
Aida Cuevas
Mon, Oct 14 The Belasco / Los Angeles
El Cuarteto De Nos
Mon, Oct 14 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Royel Otis
Tue, Oct 15 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Royel Otis
Tue, Oct 15 The Observatory / Santa Ana
MisterWives
Wed, Oct 16 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Remi Wolf
Wed, Oct 16 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
MisterWives
Thu, Oct 17 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Lola Young
Thu, Oct 17 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Dora Jar
Fri, Oct 18 The Mayan Theatre / Los Angeles
LA LOM - SOLD OUT
Fri, Oct 18 The Observatory / Santa Ana
Lola Young
Fri, Oct 18 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Paco Versailles
Fri, Oct 18 The Paramount / Los Angeles
Rudy De Anda
Fri, Oct 18 Music Box / San Diego
Inner Wave
Fri, Oct 18 Music Box / San Diego
Inner Wave
Sat, Oct 19 House Of Blues / San Diego
Lola Young
Tue, Oct 22 The Sound / Del Mar
Suki Waterhouse
Wed, Oct 23 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Suki Waterhouse
Thu, Oct 24 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Nilufer Yanya
Thu, Oct 24 EchoPlex / Los Angeles
Girl Ultra
Fri, Oct 25 Majestic Ventura Theater / Ventura
Rene Vaca
Fri, Oct 25 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
Ravyn Lenae
Tue, Oct 29 The Sound / Del Mar
Tycho
Thu, Oct 31 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
La Santa Cecilia
Fri, Nov 1 The Belasco / Los Angeles
DEHD
Sat, Nov 2 Soda Bar / San Diego
Bodega
Sat, Nov 2 Music Box / San Diego
La Santa Cecilia
Sun, Nov 3 Hollywood Palladium / Hollywood
Ginger Root
Sun, Nov 3 The Sound / Del Mar
Men At Work
Sun, Nov 3 Petco Park / San Diego
Sofi Tukker
Sun, Nov 3 Music Box / San Diego
La Santa Cecilia
Sun, Nov 3 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Cimafunk
Thu, Nov 7 Santa Barbara Bowl / Santa Barbara
Sofi Tukker
Sat, Nov 9 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Shakira
Tue, Nov 12 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Sting
Tue, Nov 12 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Allison Russell
Wed, Nov 13 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Sting
Wed, Nov 13 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Washed Out
Thu, Nov 14 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Michelle w/Michelle w/MICHELLE
Fri, Nov 15 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Sting
Sat, Nov 16 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
Sting
Sat, Nov 16 The Observatory / Santa Ana
Cold War Kids
Mon, Nov 18 Lobero Theatre / Santa Barbara
Mat Kearney
Wed, Nov 20 Viejas Arena / San Diego
Cyndi Lauper
Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons (Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons: The Last Encores)
Sat, Nov 23 The Bellwether / Los Angeles
Franc Moody
Sat, Nov 23 Intuit Dome / Inglewood
Cyndi Lauper
Empire Of The Sun w/Neil Frances
Sat, Nov 30 The Fonda Theatre / Los Angeles
TOKiMONSTA
Sat, Dec 7 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Aerosmith
Thu, Dec 12 Belly Up / Solana Beach
Sixpence None The Richer
Sun, Dec 15 House Of Blues / San Diego
Rata Blanca
Los Yesterdays w/Blanco Y Negro
Sun, Dec 15 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Sixpence None The Richer
Sat, Mar 15, 2025 The Novo / Los Angeles
Nathy Peluso
Sun, May 11, 2025 YouTube Theater / Inglewood
Ha*Ash

No Concerts found

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All

Concert information provided by pollstar.com