A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Upcoming ConcertsIn the area

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All
Wed, Aug 10 August Hall / San Francisco
Camilo Séptimo + Francisca Valenzuela
Thu, Aug 11 Ace of Spades / Sacramento
Camilo Séptimo + Francisca Valenzuela
Fri, Aug 12 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
Meridian Brothers
Fri, Aug 12 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Caloncho
Sat, Aug 13 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
The Puppet Master 213 Presents Thee Sacred Souls & Los Yesterdays
Sat, Aug 13 The Novo / Los Angeles
Cuco
Sun, Aug 14 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
5th Annual Mundo Maya Day
Fri, Aug 19 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
Late Night Laggers Presents Ms Nina & Andrekza
Sat, Aug 20 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
Helado Negro
Sat, Aug 20 Zebulon / Los Angeles
Healing Gems
Fri, Aug 26 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
Evoekore Media Presents La Resistencia
Sat, Aug 27 Brookside at Rose Bowl / Pasadena
This Ain't No Picnic
Sat, Aug 27 Soda Bar / San Diego
Thee Sinseers
Sun, Aug 28 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
Fiesta Pinolera
Sun, Aug 28 Brookside at Rose Bowl / Pasadena
This Ain't No PIcnic
Tue, Aug 30 Zebulon / Los Angeles
Gaby Moreno
Tue, Aug 30 Zebulon / Los Angeles
Gaby Moreno
FilAm Arts Presents Festival of Philippine Arts And Culture Ft. Ruby Ibarra
Sun, Sep 4 Levitt Pavilion / MacArthur Park
La Sonora Dinamita
Mon, Sep 19 The Roxy Theatre / West Hollywood
Porter
Sat, Oct 1 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
The Marias
Mon, Oct 3 Hollwyood Palladium / Hollywood
Bomab Estereo
Fri, Oct 14 Shrine Expo Hall / Los Angeles
Big Wild w/Biig Piig
Fri, Oct 14 The Belasco / Los Angeles
C-Kan
Fri, Oct 21 Shrine Auditorium / Los Angeles
Victor Manuelle
Tue, Nov 1 Greek Theatre / Los Angeles
Omar Apollo
Thu, Nov 3 The Observatory / Santa Ana
Gogol Bordello
Fri, Nov 4 The Regent Theater / Los Angeles
La Santa Cecilia
Mon, Nov 7 The Belasco / Los Angeles
Gogol Bordello
Thu, Nov 10 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Lila Downs
Thu, Nov 17 Kia Forum / Inglewood
Arcade Fire w/Beck
Fri, Dec 2 El Rey Theatre / Los Angeles
Peach Tree Rascals
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 Fred Kavli Theatre / Thousand Oaks
Ozomatli
Sun, Mar 17, 2024 House Of Blues / San Diego
Mikel Erentxun

No Concerts found

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All

Concert information provided by pollstar.com