A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Win TicketsYou found our ticket giveaway page, yay! Find anything appealing?

Enter to win two tickets to any of the shows below. New giveaways are posted every week, so check back regularly. Please note that there are two specific types of giveaways. There's a general giveaway and there's a Member Only giveaway.

Current SoCal Sound & Latin Alt HD3 Contributing Members are eligible to sign up for Members Only giveaways all year long.* If you're already a member - Thank you very muchIf you are not a SoCal Sound & Latin Alt HD3 Contributing Member yet but would like to be, click here to become a SoCal Sound & Latin Alt HD3 Member with a donation of any amount. Once a member, enjoy the perks of membership and sign up for any and all ticket giveaways that you find appealing.

Don't forget to select an eligible thank-you gift for your support on the donation page. You can also donate via phone; call 818-677-5580 during business hours and we can connect you with a real-life person to make you a member.

Juana Molina at Ojai Valley Woman's Club on Friday, June 28, 2024
Members Only: Clairo at The Fonda on Friday, September 6
Members Only: Clairo at The Fonda on Saturday, September 7
Members Only: Clairo at The Fonda on Sunday, September 8
Members Only: Clairo at The Fonda on Tuesday, September 10
Members Only: Clairo at The Fonda on Wednesday, September 11
Members Only: Red Clay Strays at The Wiltern on Friday, November 8
Members Only: Remi Wolf at Greek Theatre on Wednesday, October 16
Members Only: Ringo Starr and his All Starr Band at The Greek Theatre on Sunday, September 8
The Antlers & Okkervil River at Pico Union Project on Wednesday, June 26
The Antlers & Okkervil River at Pico Union Project on Thursday, June 27
Rainbow Kitten Surprise at The Hollywood Palladium on Thursday, November 14

*Contributing Members can sign up for "Members Only" giveaways through the Online Ticket Window. No purchase is necessary, alternative forms of entry can be found in our contest rules. Click here to see our full contest rules